Bb Community Meeting - January 26, 2022

by Katherine Davis 5 months, 1 week ago

Blackboard Community Meeting

January 26, 2022

New Link: https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/178f24193c694626b96f10c535e2558f

Agenda

Blackboard News              

  • Bb Student Services Helpdesk - January/Spring 2022 Performance

Jason Miller, Jason.miller@blackboard.com

NCCCS News

Kathy Davis, davisk@nccommunitycolleges.edu

  • openNCCC – Set up your account; join the DL Community and Bb Groups; connect to your online courses.
  • Storage Survey Results
  • NCCCS Contract News
    • College recommendations

Comments From the Community

Key Vendor Contacts:

Zeina Habal, zeina.habal@blackboard.com

Lisa Andion, lisa.andion@blackboard.com

Lisa Clark, lisa.clark@blackboard.com

Paddy Doyle, CISO, paddy.doyle@blackboard.com

Christopher Heisen, christopher@edassess.net

Dan DePuy, Dan.DePuy@blackboard.com

Michael Katz, michael.katz@blackboard.com

                Andrew Miller, andrew.miller@blackboard.com

                Jason Miller, Jason.miller@blackboard.com

Mike Sielawa, mike.sielawa@blackboard.com

 

Bb Community: https://community.blackboard.com/ecp

Bb YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXkLoeiDswA

Next Community Meeting – February 2, 2022, at 11:00 a.m.